Charlie Horse Tournament Results!

A Grade:
First Place: Dingoes Rahul Desai, Braxton Hamlin, Garrett Hamlin
Second Place: TVPC  Sloan Hamlin, Sydney Burch, Karl Balogh
Third Place: CPC Girls Sarah Desai, Kate Lahr, Kat Liner
Best Player: Rahul Desai
Best Horse: Special

B Grade
First Place: CPC Crawford Liner, Sara Cifelli, Alex Harvey
Second Place: B1 Ally Kimbrough, Jo Guzman, Sophia Solomon
Third Place: B2 Kaylee Camp, Janelle Palmer, Katie Fox
Best Player: Ally Kimbrough
Best Horse: Birdie

C Grade
First Place: C1 Joclyn Upshaw, Kate Lahr, Dylan Hood
Second Place:C2 Kiara Kowaluk, Alex McAteer, Kyler Haygood
Third Place: TVPC Amy Hamlin, Connie Geary, Justin Lane
Best Player: Joclyn Upshaw
Best Horse: Rile

D Grade
First Place: D3 Schyler Stacy, Jack Hood Jr, Rachel Wilson
Second Place: D2 Rebecca Frye, Ellie Wilson, Sienna Adams
Third Place: D1 Alina Hood, Nadia Harrison, Elise McAteer
Best Player: Jack Hood Jr
Best Horse: Jack

E Grade
First Place:E2 Patrick Lundrum, Layla Sapp
Second Place: E1 Ella Hatcher, Ashby Hatcher
Third Place: E3 Laurie Balinski, Barbara Burgio
Best Player: Patrick Landrum
Best Horse:Luna

First Place: M1 Todd Camp, Amy Lewis, Kelly Pate
Second Place: M2 Jamie Zito, Deb Zito, Kathy McAteer,
Third Place: M3 Donna Ellis, Sarah Dansission,Jeff McAteer
Best Players Stacey Upshaw
Best Horse: Slow Joe, Shaikira

2 thoughts on “Charlie Horse Tournament Results!

  1. Hi there! This post could not be written any better!
    Reading through this post reminds me of my previous room mate!
    He constantly kept talking about this. I will forward this article to him.
    Pretty sure he’ll have a great read. Thank you for sharing!

Comments are closed.