Grand Bay Crawdaddy Carnival Results!

A Grade Division:
1st Place (players not switching around) Gordon Duff, Sloan Hamlin, Doug Hamlin, Sydney Burch
2nd place: (Best conversion section of the weekend) Braxton Hamlin, Rob Shuttles, Sydney Burch
Best 1: Braxton Hamlin Best 2: Rob Shuttles Best 3: Rahul Desai
Best Horse: Waldo (Sydney Burch)

B Grade Division:
1st Place- Alamo – Renee Sissions, Clayton Crabdree, Anna Duff
2nd Place- Lonestar Mix – Renee Thompson, Mike Thompson, Sophia Soloman
Best 1: Renee Thompson Best 2: Clayton Crabtree Best 3: Sophia Soloman
Best Horse: Roza (Renee Thompson)

C Grade Division:
1st Place- Sandie Mix – Kyler Haygood, Justin Layne, Dylan Hood
2nd Place- TVPC – Aubry Large, Connie Geary, Amy Hamlin
Best 1: Joslyn Upshaw Best 2: Justin Layne Best 3: Amy Hamlin
Best Horse: Reign (Dylan Hood)

D Grade Division:
1st Place- Dixie Gals – Bayleigh Morring, Michelle Morring, Chelsea Brantley
2nd Place- Mix Chicks – Schyler Stacy, Katy Smolik, Aubrey Shuttles
Best 1: Bayleigh Morring Best 2: Michelle Morring Best 3: Karen Harper
Best Horse: Slim (Aubrey Shuttles)

E Grade Division:
1st Place- Lonestar Mix – Haydon Shuttles, Patrick Landrum, Sam Shuttles
2nd Place- Grand Bay – Felicia D’Alonzo, Lucy Plot, Olivia Rigg
Best 1: Haydon Shuttles Best 2: Patrick Landrum Best 3: Olivia Rigg
Best Horse: Elexis (Sam Shuttles)

Master’s / Ladies Division:
First Place: Todd Camp, Stacy UpShaw, Michelena D’Alonzo
Second Place: Deb Zito, Jamie Zito and Michele Lahr
Third Place: Hannah Venne, Sarah Dancisin and Amy Lewis
Best Horse: Ziva (Deb Zito)
Best Player: Todd Camp

Best Sportsmanship: Gordon Duff
Best Umpire: Rob Shuttles

Lone Star Jon Weber Classic Results!

First Place: TVPC
Second Place: LONE STAR
Best #1 Braxton Hamlin
Best #2 Sloan Hamlin
Best #3 Garrett Hamlin
Best Horse – Layla (Braxton Hamlin)

First Place: BELLAS
Second Place: ALAMO
Best #1 Renee Weynand
Best #2 Ryan Strider
Best #3 Erin Strider
Best Horse- Whiskey (Ashley Barbour)

First Place: Minnesota
Second Place: Lone Star
Best #1 Amber Walker
Best #2 Emma Finch
Best #3 Megan Delgado Mitchell
Best Horse – Best Horse Satelite (Karen Saussy)

First Place: ALTX
Second Place: TVPC
Best #1 Amy Hamlin
Best #1 Terry Hawkins
Best #3 Carolyn Gusick
Best Horse – Popcorn (Owned by Bernie & Olivia Uechtritz and ridden by Virginia Carpenter)

First Place: Lonestar
Second Place: New Lonestar
Best #1 Haydon Shuttles
Best #2 Mia Zaky
Best #3 Brianna Longbrake
Best Horse – Chita (Haydon Shuttles)

Longest Haul Award: The Strider Family

Joey Venne (Annual) Sportmanship Award: Dana Solomon

Charlie Horse Tournament Results!

A Grade:
First Place: Dingoes Rahul Desai, Braxton Hamlin, Garrett Hamlin
Second Place: TVPC  Sloan Hamlin, Sydney Burch, Karl Balogh
Third Place: CPC Girls Sarah Desai, Kate Lahr, Kat Liner
Best Player: Rahul Desai
Best Horse: Special

B Grade
First Place: CPC Crawford Liner, Sara Cifelli, Alex Harvey
Second Place: B1 Ally Kimbrough, Jo Guzman, Sophia Solomon
Third Place: B2 Kaylee Camp, Janelle Palmer, Katie Fox
Best Player: Ally Kimbrough
Best Horse: Birdie

C Grade
First Place: C1 Joclyn Upshaw, Kate Lahr, Dylan Hood
Second Place:C2 Kiara Kowaluk, Alex McAteer, Kyler Haygood
Third Place: TVPC Amy Hamlin, Connie Geary, Justin Lane
Best Player: Joclyn Upshaw
Best Horse: Rile

D Grade
First Place: D3 Schyler Stacy, Jack Hood Jr, Rachel Wilson
Second Place: D2 Rebecca Frye, Ellie Wilson, Sienna Adams
Third Place: D1 Alina Hood, Nadia Harrison, Elise McAteer
Best Player: Jack Hood Jr
Best Horse: Jack

E Grade
First Place:E2 Patrick Lundrum, Layla Sapp
Second Place: E1 Ella Hatcher, Ashby Hatcher
Third Place: E3 Laurie Balinski, Barbara Burgio
Best Player: Patrick Landrum
Best Horse:Luna

First Place: M1 Todd Camp, Amy Lewis, Kelly Pate
Second Place: M2 Jamie Zito, Deb Zito, Kathy McAteer,
Third Place: M3 Donna Ellis, Sarah Dansission,Jeff McAteer
Best Players Stacey Upshaw
Best Horse: Slow Joe, Shaikira